Log in

Upcoming Events

DateEvent
Sat 31 Aug 201923:00ICC Women's T20 World Cup QualifierIreland Women v Namibia Women

Past Events

DateEvent
Wed 14 Aug 201919:00Women's T20I Quadrangular Series (in Netherlands)Ireland Women v Scotland Women
Tue 13 Aug 201919:00Women's T20I Quadrangular Series (in Netherlands)Ireland Women v Thailand Women
Mon 12 Aug 201923:30Women's T20I Quadrangular Series (in Netherlands)Netherlands Women v Ireland Women
Sat 10 Aug 201923:30Women's T20I Quadrangular Series (in Netherlands)Ireland Women v Scotland Women
Fri 09 Aug 201923:30Women's T20I Quadrangular Series (in Netherlands)Ireland Women v Thailand Women
Thu 08 Aug 201919:00Women's T20I Quadrangular Series (in Netherlands)Netherlands Women v Ireland Women
Sun 14 Jul 201920:00Zimbabwe Women tour of Ireland and Netherlands 2019Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women
Fri 12 Jul 201920:00Zimbabwe Women tour of Ireland and Netherlands 2019Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women
Wed 10 Jul 201920:00Zimbabwe Women tour of Ireland and Netherlands 2019Ireland Women v Zimbabwe Women
Thu 30 May 201901:00West Indies Women tour of England and Ireland 2019Ireland Women v West Indies Women
Wed 29 May 201901:00West Indies Women tour of England and Ireland 2019Ireland Women v West Indies Women
Sun 26 May 201923:00West Indies Women tour of England and Ireland 2019Ireland Women v West Indies Women