Log in

Upcoming Events

DateEvent
Tue 21 May 201919:45Afghanistan tour of Ireland 2019Ireland v Afghanistan (2nd ODI)
Fri 24 May 201919:30ICC World Cup Warm-up Matches 2019Afghanistan v Pakistan
Sat 01 Jun 201922:30World CupAfghanistan v Australia (4th match)
Tue 04 Jun 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v Sri Lanka (7th match)
Sat 08 Jun 201922:30World CupAfghanistan v New Zealand (13th match)
Sat 15 Jun 201922:30World CupAfghanistan v South Africa (21st match)
Tue 18 Jun 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v England (24th match)
Sat 22 Jun 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v India (28th match)
Mon 24 Jun 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v Bangladesh (31st match)
Sat 29 Jun 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v Pakistan (36th match)
Thu 04 Jul 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v West Indies (42nd match)

Past Events

DateEvent
Sun 19 May 201919:45Afghanistan tour of Ireland 2019Ireland v Afghanistan (1st ODI)
Fri 10 May 201920:00Afghanistan tour of England and Scotland 2019Scotland v Afghanistan (2nd ODI)
Wed 08 May 201920:00Afghanistan tour of England and Scotland 2019Scotland v Afghanistan (1st ODI)
Tue 19 Mar 201915:00Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (Day 5, Only Test)
Mon 18 Mar 201915:00Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (Day 4, Only Test)
Sun 17 Mar 201915:00Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (Day 3, Only Test)
Sat 16 Mar 201915:00Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (Day 2, Only Test)
Fri 15 Mar 201915:00Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (Day 1, Only Test)
Sun 10 Mar 201918:30Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (5th ODI (D/N))
Fri 08 Mar 201918:30Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (4th ODI)
Tue 05 Mar 201918:30Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (3rd ODI)
Sat 02 Mar 201918:30Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (2nd ODI (D/N))
Thu 28 Feb 201918:30Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (1st ODI)
Mon 25 Feb 201900:00Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (3rd T20I)
Sun 24 Feb 201900:00Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (2nd T20I)
Fri 22 Feb 201900:00Ireland tour of India 2018/19Afghanistan v Ireland (1st T20I)
Andrea Leclair, the gucci replica mother of the man, who is handbags replica from British Columbia. He said she had been out of replica handbags with replcia watches uk her 44-year-old son, Kristian Lee Baxter, for rolex replica a month, according to the report.