Log in


Past Events

DateEvent
Mon 18 Nov 201900:30West Indies tour of India 2019/20Afghanistan v West Indies (3rd T20I)
Sun 17 Nov 201900:30West Indies tour of India 2019/20Afghanistan v West Indies (2nd T20I (N))
Fri 15 Nov 201900:30West Indies tour of India 2019/20Afghanistan v West Indies (1st T20I)
Mon 11 Nov 201919:30West Indies tour of India 2019/20Afghanistan v West Indies (3rd ODI)
Sat 09 Nov 201919:30West Indies tour of India 2019/20Afghanistan v West Indies (2nd ODI)
Wed 06 Nov 201919:30West Indies tour of India 2019/20Afghanistan v West Indies (1st ODI)
Tue 24 Sep 201922:30Bangladesh Twenty20 Tri-SeriesBangladesh v Afghanistan (Final (N))
Sat 21 Sep 201922:30Bangladesh Twenty20 Tri-SeriesBangladesh v Afghanistan (6th Match)
Fri 20 Sep 201922:30Bangladesh Twenty20 Tri-SeriesAfghanistan v Zimbabwe (5th Match)
Sun 15 Sep 201922:30Bangladesh Twenty20 Tri-SeriesBangladesh v Afghanistan (3rd Match (N))
Sat 14 Sep 201922:30Bangladesh Twenty20 Tri-SeriesAfghanistan v Zimbabwe (2nd Match)
Mon 09 Sep 201914:00Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh 2019Bangladesh v Afghanistan (Day 5, Only Test)
Sun 08 Sep 201914:00Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh 2019Bangladesh v Afghanistan (Day 4, Only Test)
Sat 07 Sep 201914:00Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh 2019Bangladesh v Afghanistan (Day 3, Only Test)
Fri 06 Sep 201914:00Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh 2019Bangladesh v Afghanistan (Day 2, Only Test)
Thu 05 Sep 201914:00Afghanistan tour of Bangladesh 2019Bangladesh v Afghanistan (Day 1, Only Test)