Log in


Past Events

DateEvent
Thu 04 Jul 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v West Indies (42nd match)
Sat 29 Jun 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v Pakistan (36th match)
Mon 24 Jun 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v Bangladesh (31st match)
Sat 22 Jun 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v India (28th match)
Tue 18 Jun 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v England (24th match)
Sat 15 Jun 201922:30World CupAfghanistan v South Africa (21st match)
Sat 08 Jun 201922:30World CupAfghanistan v New Zealand (13th match)
Tue 04 Jun 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v Sri Lanka (7th match)
Sat 01 Jun 201922:30World CupAfghanistan v Australia (4th match (D/N))
Fri 24 May 201919:30ICC World Cup Warm-up Matches 2019Afghanistan v Pakistan
Tue 21 May 201910:00Afghanistan tour of Ireland 2019Afghanistan v Ireland (2nd ODI)
Sun 19 May 201919:45Afghanistan tour of Ireland 2019Ireland v Afghanistan (1st ODI)
Fri 10 May 201920:00Afghanistan tour of England and Scotland 2019Scotland v Afghanistan (2nd ODI)
Wed 08 May 201920:00Afghanistan tour of England and Scotland 2019Scotland v Afghanistan (1st ODI)