Log in

Upcoming Events

DateEvent
Fri 21 Jun 201919:00Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Netherlands v Zimbabwe (2nd ODI)
Sun 23 Jun 201923:00Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Netherlands v Zimbabwe (1st T20I)
Wed 26 Jun 201901:30Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Netherlands v Zimbabwe (2nd T20I)
Mon 01 Jul 201919:45Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Ireland v Zimbabwe (1st ODI)
Thu 04 Jul 201919:45Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Ireland v Zimbabwe (2nd ODI)
Sun 07 Jul 201919:45Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Ireland v Zimbabwe (3rd ODI)
Thu 11 Jul 201901:00Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Ireland v Zimbabwe (1st T20I)
Sat 13 Jul 201901:00Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Ireland v Zimbabwe (2nd T20I)
Sun 14 Jul 201901:00Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Ireland v Zimbabwe (3rd T20I)

Past Events

DateEvent
Wed 19 Jun 201919:00Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Netherlands v Zimbabwe (1st ODI)
Tue 16 Apr 201917:30United Arab Emirates tour of Zimbabwe 2019Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates (4th ODI)
Sun 14 Apr 201917:30United Arab Emirates tour of Zimbabwe 2019Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates (3rd ODI)
Fri 12 Apr 201917:30United Arab Emirates tour of Zimbabwe 2019Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates (2nd ODI)
Wed 10 Apr 201917:30United Arab Emirates tour of Zimbabwe 2019Zimbabwe v United Arab Emirates (1st ODI)