Log in

Upcoming Events

DateEvent
Tue 22 Oct 201921:10ICC Men's T20 World Cup QualifierNetherlands v Singapore (20th Match)
Thu 24 Oct 201917:00ICC Men's T20 World Cup QualifierNetherlands v Papua New Guinea (27th Match)
Sat 26 Oct 201921:10ICC Men's T20 World Cup QualifierBermuda v Netherlands (36th Match)
Sun 27 Oct 201921:10ICC Men's T20 World Cup QualifierScotland v Netherlands (41st Match)

Past Events

DateEvent
Sat 19 Oct 201921:10ICC Men's T20 World Cup QualifierNamibia v Netherlands (7th Match)
Fri 18 Oct 201921:10ICC Men's T20 World Cup QualifierKenya v Netherlands (3rd Match)
Thu 10 Oct 201916:30Oman Pentangular T20I SeriesHong Kong v Netherlands (9th Match)
Wed 09 Oct 201920:30Oman Pentangular T20I SeriesOman v Netherlands (8th Match)
Mon 07 Oct 201916:30Oman Pentangular T20I SeriesNepal v Netherlands (5th Match)
Sat 05 Oct 201919:30Oman Pentangular T20I SeriesIreland v Netherlands (2nd Match)
Thu 19 Sep 201922:30Ireland Tri-Nation T20I SeriesNetherlands v Scotland (5th Match)
Wed 18 Sep 201922:30Ireland Tri-Nation T20I SeriesIreland v Netherlands (4th Match)
Mon 16 Sep 201922:30Ireland Tri-Nation T20I SeriesNetherlands v Scotland (2nd Match)
Sun 15 Sep 201922:30Ireland Tri-Nation T20I SeriesIreland v Netherlands (1st Match)
Fri 09 Aug 201900:00United Arab Emirates tour of Netherlands 2019Netherlands v United Arab Emirates (4th T20I)
Wed 07 Aug 201900:00United Arab Emirates tour of Netherlands 2019Netherlands v United Arab Emirates (3rd T20I)
Tue 06 Aug 201900:00United Arab Emirates tour of Netherlands 2019Netherlands v United Arab Emirates (2nd T20I)
Sun 04 Aug 201900:00United Arab Emirates tour of Netherlands 2019Netherlands v United Arab Emirates (1st T20I)