Log in

Upcoming Events

DateEvent
Mon 16 Sep 201908:00Caribbean Premier LeagueSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots v St Lucia Zouks
Wed 18 Sep 201908:00Caribbean Premier LeagueSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Trinbago Knight Riders
Thu 19 Sep 201910:00Caribbean Premier LeagueJamaica Tallawahs v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Wed 25 Sep 201908:00Caribbean Premier LeagueSt Lucia Zouks v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Sat 28 Sep 201910:00Caribbean Premier LeagueBarbados Tridents v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots

Past Events

DateEvent
Sat 14 Sep 201910:00Caribbean Premier LeagueSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Thu 12 Sep 201908:00Caribbean Premier LeagueSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Barbados Tridents
Wed 11 Sep 201908:00Caribbean Premier LeagueSt Kitts and Nevis Patriots v Jamaica Tallawahs
Sat 07 Sep 201910:00Caribbean Premier LeagueGuyana Amazon Warriors v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots
Thu 05 Sep 201909:00Caribbean Premier LeagueTrinbago Knight Riders v St Kitts and Nevis Patriots