Log in

Upcoming Events

DateEvent
Wed 24 Jul 201920:00Ireland tour of England 2019England v Ireland (Day 1, Only Test)
Thu 25 Jul 201920:00Ireland tour of England 2019England v Ireland (Day 2, Only Test)
Fri 26 Jul 201920:00Ireland tour of England 2019England v Ireland (Day 3, Only Test)
Sat 27 Jul 201920:00Ireland tour of England 2019England v Ireland (Day 4, Only Test)

Past Events

DateEvent
Mon 15 Jul 201901:00Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Ireland v Zimbabwe (3rd T20I)
Sat 13 Jul 201901:00Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Ireland v Zimbabwe (2nd T20I (D/N))
Wed 10 Jul 201921:30Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Ireland v Zimbabwe (1st T20I (D/N))
Sun 07 Jul 201919:45Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Ireland v Zimbabwe (3rd ODI)
Thu 04 Jul 201919:45Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Ireland v Zimbabwe (2nd ODI)
Mon 01 Jul 201919:45Zimbabwe tour of Netherlands and Ireland 2019Ireland v Zimbabwe (1st ODI)
Tue 21 May 201910:00Afghanistan tour of Ireland 2019Afghanistan v Ireland (2nd ODI)
Sun 19 May 201919:45Afghanistan tour of Ireland 2019Ireland v Afghanistan (1st ODI)
Wed 15 May 201919:45Ireland Tri-Nation SeriesIreland v Bangladesh (6th Match)
Sat 11 May 201919:45Ireland Tri-Nation SeriesIreland v West Indies (4th Match)
Thu 09 May 201919:45Ireland Tri-Nation Series 2019Ireland v Bangladesh (3rd Match)
Sun 05 May 201919:45Ireland Tri-Nation Series 2019Ireland v West Indies (1st Match)
Fri 03 May 201919:45England tour of Ireland 2019Ireland v England (Only ODI)