Log in

Upcoming Events

DateEvent
Fri 28 Jun 201919:30World CupSouth Africa v Sri Lanka (35th match)
Mon 01 Jul 201919:30World CupSri Lanka v West Indies (39th match)
Sat 06 Jul 201919:30World CupIndia v Sri Lanka (44th match)

Past Events

DateEvent
Fri 21 Jun 201919:30World CupEngland v Sri Lanka (27th match)
Sat 15 Jun 201919:30World CupAustralia v Sri Lanka (20th match)
Tue 11 Jun 201919:30World CupBangladesh v Sri Lanka (16th match)
Fri 07 Jun 201919:30World CupPakistan v Sri Lanka (11th match)
Tue 04 Jun 201919:30World CupAfghanistan v Sri Lanka (7th match)
Sat 01 Jun 201919:30World CupNew Zealand v Sri Lanka (3rd match)
Mon 27 May 201919:30ICC World Cup Warm-up Matches 2019Australia v Sri Lanka
Fri 24 May 201919:30ICC World Cup Warm-up Matches 2019South Africa v Sri Lanka
Tue 21 May 201920:00Sri Lanka tour of England and Scotland 2019Sri Lanka v Scotland (2nd ODI)
Sat 18 May 201920:00Sri Lanka tour of England and Scotland 2019Scotland v Sri Lanka (1st ODI)