Log in

Upcoming Events

DateEvent
Thu 29 Oct 202014:00Women's Big Bash LeagueMelbourne Stars Women v Sydney Sixers Women (20th Match)
Sat 31 Oct 202019:05Women's Big Bash LeagueSydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Renegades Women (23rd Match)
Sun 01 Nov 202013:45Women's Big Bash LeagueSydney Sixers Women v Adelaide Strikers Women (26th Match)
Sat 07 Nov 202019:05Women's Big Bash LeagueSydney Sixers Women v Melbourne Stars Women (31st Match)
Sun 08 Nov 202013:45Women's Big Bash LeagueSydney Sixers Women v Sydney Thunder Women (34th Match)
Sat 14 Nov 202019:05Women's Big Bash LeagueSydney Sixers Women v Brisbane Heat Women (41st Match)
Sun 15 Nov 202013:45Women's Big Bash LeagueSydney Thunder Women v Sydney Sixers Women (44th Match)
Thu 19 Nov 202011:00Women's Big Bash LeagueSydney Sixers Women v Hobart Hurricanes Women (48th Match)
Sat 21 Nov 202014:00Women's Big Bash LeagueAdelaide Strikers Women v Sydney Sixers Women (52nd Match)
Sun 22 Nov 202014:00Women's Big Bash LeagueSydney Sixers Women v Perth Scorchers Women (56th Match)

Past Events

DateEvent
Sun 18 Oct 202014:10Women's Big Bash LeagueBrisbane Heat Women v Sydney Sixers Women (6th Match)